Ekaterina    ID: 1879378
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  25
Birth Date:  14/05/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  172
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Advertisement Agent
Education:  University (unfinished)
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: lone Russian dating partner Ekaterina from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
A real woman is passionate, tender and caring. So I am))) I generally cheerful girl, many friends say me that I am cute , so believe their word) I think that I am a caring and gentle, because always want to give kindness to people. I like to open borders! To search and to find, to love and to feel, to be real and to be in time. Yes, may be I am not perfect but Im sure you will loose half of the world without me!
Interests:
Now you will be surprised, but my biggest hobby is cars. My grandfather was an appraiser of antique and vintage cars. He often took me to various exhibitions. and now I'm very interested, and learning machines. it's really interesting to me.
Her Type of Man:
Dear, I want to start by saying that I am not an ordinary girl, I did not come here to play games and waste my time. Therefore, I will be brief, if you are interested in a relationship with an unusual girl, frank and intimate nights, sensual love and a strong family, then I am exactly the girl who knows how to give this to a man. If you want me to be your friend, wife and hot mistress, then write to me and we will have a chance. I will be waiting for your letter for me, my best wishes, Sabina Kisses, Katerina

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us