Anastasia    ID: 1972978
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  21
Birth Date:  02/05/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  169
Weight:  57
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Doctor
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Other
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the woman of your dreams: lone Russian woman Anastasia from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am girl who know how to act in different situations. I am wise and like to resolve all problems and help in everything. Also I am strong girl. Strong girl listens to her mind and rationalize. Strongwoman hypocrisies and is ready to sacrifice. Strong girl is very dependable. I don't hurt other with words.
Interests:
My hobby is embroidery. I imagine you think of this activity as something characters from a Jane Austin novel did. Yes, it might sound like an activity women loved in the 50s and 60s. But to be fair, embroidery is rising up in the popularity ranks. There are many embroidery groups. It’s a great hobby to improve my creativity and enhance my mental acuity.
Her Type of Man:
My man has to have strength . Strength to say, strength to fight, strength to revolt, strength to not accept a wrong, strength to say the right thing, do the right thing. Strength doesn't come from muscles, it comes from your gut. I need my man to be self-confident, easy-going and well-educated .

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us