Oksana    ID: 1731479
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  33
Birth Date:  12/09/1986
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  170
Weight:  48
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Accountant
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
Boy-2015
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Oksana from Kiev, lady, personals ru, Russian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I would like to introduce myself. I consider myself as extraordinary woman. I’m open for new fresh emotions, which, I hope, will come into my life very soon. I’m easy-going, open-minded and very friendly and polite. I’m also well-educated. I’m young and active. As we live just once, I’m sure that, we should try everything new and unknown.
Interests:
My interests are diverse. I like spending my spare time with use for me. I’m into reading detective novels and thrillers. I have rich imagination, that’s why readying usually gives me very bright emotions. I keen on yoga. I do it every morning to fill up my body with energy for a whole new day. I love outdoor activities too. I adore long walks through streets of my city.
Her Type of Man:
It is hard to explain for whom I’m looking for. I’m trying to be realistic and don’t judge men hard. I’m searching real man, down to earth, open-minded with great sense of humor, who will be able to make me laugh and support me, when I need it. The most important quality in man – is supportiveness. I’m looking for somebody, who will make my life brighter.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us