Aleksandra    ID: 1891379
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  34
Birth Date:  07/05/1985
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  165
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Red
 
Occupation:  Accountant
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2015
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Aleksandra from Odessa, lady, personals ru, Russian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a pretty easy person to figure out, I think. But I also love life, love people, and am open-minded and liberal enough to let people be who they want to be without judgment.I am a positive and very active person. I don't like to sit at home and do nothing. I am cheerful and just like to make people happy. I want to give my only man all my soul, joy and warmth, to take care of him, to make our house warm and cozy, to create an atmosphere of comfort.My friends say that I am a sunny girl. If you want the sun to shine every day you should be with me then.:)
Interests:
I am simple and bright as sunlight, mysterious as the whisper of sea waves, I am incomprehensible beauty and exciting tenderness, the magic melody invented by the wind.I like going in for sports, outdoor activity, reading books. I like to surprise my close people with exotic dishes. The family in its large sense means a lot to me. I want to have children with the beloved person.
Her Type of Man:
I would like to find a guy and I want him to be reliable and strong person. I want to be open, to share my thoughts, dreams, goals. I just want to be myself with him.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us