Aleksandra    ID: 2017110

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  27
Birth Date:  01/07/1993
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  172
Weight:  57
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Preschool specialist
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Belgrade, Serbia
Gorgeous girls only: Aleksandra from Belgrade, lady, nice Russian
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
The best feeling ever is when you know you have someone you can rely on. And the most beautiful feeling is when you see that someone cares about you, when you are greeted by someone's "good morning" and "good night". When someone asks you "how are you" and waits for an answer because he really wants to know. I believe that the best side of my character is something I have from early childhood - above all, I am a kind, cheerful, honest, and simple person. I nurture my friendships and believe in our strong bond even when we are not together. In everyday life, I always try to find solutions to problems and obstacles in life and I do it with a certain ease. No drama, no panic, no pretending. I believe in a realistic and honest approach to life and people. And I dream of a life partner who is similar to me.
My hobbies are music, fashion, traveling, movies, biking.
Her Type of Man:
I am hoping to find a sincere, stable, mature, and confident man who knows what he wants from his life and life partner. The family-oriented person with true life values. Tender, caring and generous man who will know to appreciate my tenderness and passion towards him. I will be his home…his cozy haven…where we'll both deal with every problem, good and bad, together.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us