Nataliya    ID: 1874527
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  46
Birth Date:  18/11/1974
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  175
Weight:  58
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Beautician
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-1998
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women: Nataliya from Odessa, lady in Ukraine
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am very sunny person and maybe because of this i like summer among all the season of the year, because i like to take the energy of Sun and then share it with people around me. My friends say that i am having very warm smile and kind heart and after talking with me - they start feeling themselves better and having more hope for tomorrow) I dont like to sit on one place and i am very interesting in different trips to mountains or having picnics in some marvellous and beautiful on landscape places and of course travelling to new countries and cities. I have been in different towns of Ukraine but i want to see more countries and learn more languages and cultures, because i feel the spirit for smth new and adventures in my heart and mind) I am not greedy person and i always come when someone needs me, i am ready to change the life of my man if he makes the step towards me!
Interests:
I am fond of traveling as it helps me to discover a lot of wonderful things, and meet new interesting people, as I am an easy going person. I like as any woman go shopping, and to attend parties, but at the same time I like to stay at home with my beloved and to enjoy calm evenings together, I like walking near the beach and just enjoy the waves or maybe even to drink the glass of wine there....
Her Type of Man:
I think that dreams come true if we really know what we want and i dont need someone who is famous, rich and cool! I need a family-orientated, calm, generous, open and serious person. Who likes different types of rest and who can be spontaneous, funny and not afraid to take a risk in some situations and who will love animals and being on nature alone or with friends. Someone who will laugh together with me and who will kiss my tears when i cry on his shoulder and call me "His Baby!"

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us