Antonia    ID: 1989127
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  26
Birth Date:  18/07/1993
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  175
Weight:  57
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2014,
Girl-2012
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous women pictures: Antonia from Odessa, lady in Ukraine
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I'm cheerful, sociable, with great sense of humor. It's not true that blonds are only stupid:) I consider myself to be an intelligent person. You can check:) I'm filly, kind, nice, at times whimsical and funny. I am interesting, infinitely loving, in love with life. I am a positive smiling person, with a good sense of humor. I have many hobbies and interests, it is impossible to get bored with me.
Interests:
I have a lot of interests in my life - medicine, painting, arts, reading, cooking. I like watching different kinds of movies. Also I really enjoy visiting the theater. I like fine and decorative arts; I also paint pictures by myself. I like listening to the different kinds of music, reading different genre of books. I like dancing very much and skating. I like any kind of sport. I usually go to the gym. I like to travel, to see new places. Also I like to spend time in a good company or with my friends.
Her Type of Man:
My beloved person should be interesting, clever, educated, with good sense of humor, kind, with good manners, and responsive. He should be full of pleasant surprises for me and able make my day happy. He should make me smile when I’m sad and support me when I need it. He should be tender and strong at the same time. He should be real man in my eyes.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us