Hanna    ID: 1923217
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  22
Birth Date:  21/10/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  169
Weight:  49
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Social worker
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Prague, Czech Republic
Gorgeous women pictures: Hanna from Prague, lady in Czech-Republic
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am physically attractive as well as amazing on the inside) I am warm, caring, has gifted energy and enthusiasm. I am the one who is intellectually curious, worldly, and one who wants to get more out of life. I am a woman who wants to enjoy life’s journey with new experiences and new adventures. I am a woman who takes pride in her appearance and dresses nicely)
Interests:
Surfing tends not to be a sport I am engaged in once a week. It's more of a lifestyle. Surfing is not an expensive hobby financially, but it does cost time: time to get to the waves if you don't live on the beach, time spent waiting for the right conditions between weather and tides before you can even get out and go. It's not easy and takes a lot of effort and practice to get to the point where you're up and riding.
Her Type of Man:
I want to find the love all my life here. And for me that person has to be a deep down naturally good and sweet man. It can’t be forced, it is just who he is. And if that’s who he really is, it is what’s most attractive. This might be the hardest part of all relationships, knowing whether or not someone is real, or if he is covering up.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us