Oksana    ID: 1957442
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  32
Birth Date:  12/12/1986
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  165
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Doctor
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous girls only: Oksana from Odessa, lady, girl , Russian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I would like to say that i am a Real woman! Woman who is very serious, hard-working, smart and who can be very patient and very stubborn in getting the things which i desire. You may think that i am a selfish girl who can talk for hours about myself and the things which are important only for me, but its not so! I am very friendly, helpful and tolerant towards other people and because of this - i have so many friends whom i can trust in a hard moment and they also trust me! I think that like a woman, i am very feminine, sweet and sensitive and i still believe in my own dreams and i can be very romantic and fly in the heaven, but when you need my cold mind and good advice - i am ready to give it to you! So, what do you think about me like your partner? I am sure that i have something what can surprise you and make you feel about me like the best woman in the world! Dont hesitate and write me as soon as you can and you would be very very impressed))) I know and i promise it to you!
Interests:
I love sport and among all the activities - i prefer bicycling and if you visit my profile and look on my photos - you would see that i really love it and i really enjoy it because it helps me to look in great shape and have amazing mood and also i love swimming and dancing. When i meet with my friends - i love having karaoke, going on the picnics and travelling. Rest with my friends and having Fun and great memories - its always amazing and i am very friendly girl who likes it and who knows how to make certain atmosphere which would help everyone to be happy! Do you want to feel it?
Her Type of Man:
I think that in my future partner, i am looking for a sincere and very helpful person who would share bad and good days of my life together with me and i think that we would work on our future putting mutual efforts and mutual desire to change the life for better, what do you think?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us