Kseniya    ID: 1938009
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  31
Birth Date:  31/08/1988
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  174
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Photographer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Other
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous women pictures: Kseniya from Kharkov, lady find Russian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a an intelligent decent and well-bread girl with high moral values. My heart is big and kind. My soul is full of compassion and sympathy for those who need. Friends say that I am the most loyal and devoted person they have ever known. I always ready to help somebody who needs it. It hurts me so much that the world is so cruel nowadays. In relations I am loving, caring, faithful and entirely devoted to my man and family. I know the value of money and I am a moneysaver:) 
Interests:
I am a good housekeeper. Things I love doing the most is to cook pastry. My family and friends say I am really good at baking many sorts of cakes, desserts, cookies. I also make dietary sweets and marshmallows. Another my hobby is fencing. I am not a professional, I just like it and it works! I enjoy making attacks and then block my opponent. I like adrenalin rushing through my veins when I try to guess about his next move. It helps me feel strong and capable of anything. 
Her Type of Man:
I would like to find a man who is simple and easy-going. He should be open-minded and supportive. My man should be protective and reliable. I would like to rest on his shoulder and feel secure. I also need him to be romantic, capable of showing his feelings. He should be caring and a good, kind father to our children. He should be self-confident and loyal to his family. I want him to take good care of his family. 

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us