Maria    ID: 1977165
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  16/01/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  164
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Greek
 
Residence:  Athens, Greece
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Maria from Athens, lady European
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a positive, young woman, who likes to go with the flow. I am passionate I love experiments. I never give up and always achieve my goals! I love my family and friends and in my view, they are the most important people in my life, since I am single but I have such great hopes about my future partner!
Interests:
I am really active woman. I love to play volleyball when I have spare time. I have trained it for 6 years and I really think I am a good player. In addition to this, I love to go out with my friends, to drink coffee, to spend time in shopping centres and parlours, as every woman does. My favourite part of the day is when I am at work. I love children and that is you I work as a teacher. I like to spend time with my students, even when we are not at school. They are like my second family!
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a passionate man, just like me. Someone, who is serious but who has a great sense of humour, too! Someone who will love me and appreciate me for the person I am – a direct, sexy, ambitious woman, having more than 100 dreams. Honest person, who can be my friend and partner at the same time and who I can give all my love and time to!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us