Maria    ID: 1926465
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  22
Birth Date:  13/02/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  163
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  sales specialist
Education:  University (unfinished)
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Nova Odesa, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Maria from Nova Odesa, lady European
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a good, shy, sociable and cheerful person. I like spending time with friends, listening to music, reading and be photographed :) I'm a big fan of chocolate! I love spontaneous moments, such moments are usually the best in my life.
Interests:
I love baking, especially what associated with chocolate is :) My dream is to visit many countries. I often like to stay at home and just sleep, this is my favorite pastime :) Also, I'm a very loving and tender girl.. I am sporty and do acrobatics since I was a child, my family uses to support me in everything.
Her Type of Man:
I dream to see with me a reliable, attentive, loving man who will always support and advise. I hope my match will appreciate and protect me. In turn, I'm ready to give my love and be always together. My desire is to have a small or big family, as you want, so that every time you return home from work, I will meet you with a cheerful smile on my face. I will make you happier every day ;) that is my promise!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us