Daria    ID: 1909128
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  21
Birth Date:  02/09/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  170
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Psychologist
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous women pictures: Daria from Odessa, lady Eastern European
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am communicative and outgoing. I like to be the centre of attention. I am sensitive and emotional. I like to look fashionable and stylish. I can find happiness in small things like the sunshine or raindrops on flowers.
Interests:
These are lots of things which I like or get pleasure doing them. I like to listen music when I am free or when I am feeling bored. I can say that music is my best friend which lifts my mood up and brings much happiness in my life. I enjoy jogging in the morning. It gives me a sense of achievement. I love flowers, and enjoy growing them. It is so nice to see them growing and changing.
Her Type of Man:
I need someone to take care of my heart. I want to find the man who can make me the happiest woman. I want my man to cherish, treasure, desire and love me more than anybody else on the earth. I would love to dedicate my life to my man as well. I will do anything to bring joy and satisfaction to him.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us