Kristina    ID: 2068206
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  26
Birth Date:  28/03/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  168
Weight:  54
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Makeup Artist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous girls only: Kristina from Odessa, lady, dating foreign single woman
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
So some words about myself! I like to lead active lifestyle, I do not like to stay on one place for a long time, I believe that movement is life! It is important to move forward and achieve your goals. I really love outdoors activities, specially in summer time it is so great to go country side, cook bbq there, spend time on nature, fishing. I live near the Black Sea and I enjoy so much to stay on the beach, swim in the sea or in the swimming pool and get sun-tan (of course with a sunscreen). I have many friends and acquaintances because I like to meet new people and to get to know something new for me. My friends tell that I am the soul of our company. Also they say that they love me because of my good sense of humor and my honesty. I think that better to hear bitter true then sweet lie. I prefer when people are honest with me. And I am the same with them!
Interests:
Nature, fishing & hunting, lying on the beach, movies, travelling
Her Type of Man:
I want to find real man here with inner core, who knows what woman wants, who will be generous, caring, loving and responsible. I want to find a man here who really wants to have a family, who will reach his goals no matter what. And the main important for me that he never lie, cheat and raise his hand to his woman. Family values are very important to me. I believe that family is the most important thing in life.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us