Liliana    ID: 2047818
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  21
Birth Date:  09/06/1999
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  168
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Athletic Trainer
Education:  College degree
Religion:
 
Not Religious
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women: Liliana from Odessa, lady Ukraine
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I'm very kind and open mined person, I love active life and love to be dominant in my life. I Love wear latex and very interesting cloths. Im not simple person but as many people I want to fall in love. Im very carry person deep in my soul.
Interests:
I love active life style. I love to dance and love walk a lot. I go to the gym every day and work out hard about my body. I love to cook taste cake and food. Im love to travel, I was at the 4 country in my life but that just start I want to visite more. I love to walk with my sister and have fun with her and my young brother that very funny to me. I love family style and now I want to make my family that why im here.
Her Type of Man:
I want to find one for me , I want to meet a hot, interesting, full of passionate man who will be for me like a lover, friend and my life partner. I need a good person in my life, who really want to be happy with my young soul and mind and body.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us