Ekaterina    ID: 2004934

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  25
Birth Date:  20/04/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  172
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Other
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Ekaterina from Kiev, lady , Ukraine
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I found myself in teaching. Yes, as amazing as it is, I work as a College teacher. I think that throughout life a person learns something new, learns the world and that's why I chose this profession. I give knowledge and get it from my students, colleagues, from studying new material and information. I chose this profession because I think that I can teach, I can be useful, I feel it and therefore I confidently go to my goal. And I have ambitious goals. It's just beginning
Cooking , Fashion, Nature, Party & Night Clubs, Shopping, Sports
Her Type of Man:
I need a man who I can give my love, my warmth, respect and loyalty. I want to plunge into the feelings and that they would remain with us throughout our lives, not for a moment interrupted. I dream of living a long and happy life as my parents they are an example for me that love is there and love has no expiration date. Ready to give emotions every day.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us