Alisa    ID: 1729594
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  28
Birth Date:  20/02/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  168
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Designer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Alisa from Kharkov, lady , Ukraine
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
My name is Alisa, I am from Ukraine. I am a gentle and romantic woman. I have a sense of humor, intelligence and a sense of family. I want to admit that I am a woman who knows exactly what she needs in life and does not want to waste time. I like to take care of the people who are near me! There is a lot of love in my heart and I want to pass my love on to someone. I want to be a weak, gentle woman next to a strong and loving man !!! I know what I want from this life, because I have everything except love. That is why I am here. My profession is related to design. I like beautiful interiors, I love architecture, art, design. I love surrealism and architecture and Salvador Dali's designs amaze me (as do his paintings). I really love to travel and dream of visiting his museum and the house of his wife Gala.
Interests:
Reading books, sports, cooking, lying in the beach,travelling
Her Type of Man:
I really want to share with my man the huge world of art and beauty, the harmony of calm colors or the appeal of vivid emotions. To give the warmth of my soul and envelop in an ocean of love and tenderness. And make a delicious breakfast) What do you like for breakfast?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us