Aliona    ID: 1865720
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  34
Birth Date:  08/12/1985
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  165
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  dancing-master
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2009
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
lady, Russian single woman: Aliona from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a very optimistic, cheerful and easy-going person.The best feature of my character I believe is my friendliness, it's always naturally for me to meet different people and to come along with others. I am an outdoorsy woman and I like spending time with my family and friends, but stay home for me is very pleasant pastime either.
Interests:
I have a wide range of interests, I adore activity holidays such as skiing,shooting,dancing and getting out for picnics.Also I love travelling and dream of seeing the whole world.I am interested pretty much in everything which goes to psychology, philosophy, design and so on. I love kids and I am quite experienced in taking care of them, I would love to create a strong and happy family)
Her Type of Man:
I believe in heartly and affectionate love,of course as a woman I am searching for an intelligent,open-minded,cheerful man who is not boring to spend time with and who will be able to get into conversation on different subjects.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us