Olga    ID: 1695500
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  36
Birth Date:  12/05/1984
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  160
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Manager
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women: Olga from Odessa, lady Russian in bikini
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
My favorite hobby is sewing. I love sewing: dresses, skirts, sundresses. Many people are interested in how you have enough patience for such work? The answer is one: my hobby is a pleasure. The modeling process itself. As soon as I sit down at the sewing machine, I immediately come up with a lot of new ideas that I always try to implement. I believe that this hobby will help me a lot in my life over time. I put my soul into every masterpiece, so all ideas are special. This activity brings me a lot of pleasure, I understand that I do not waste time in vain.
Interests:
Badminton, swimming, dressmaking, interior design.
Her Type of Man:
In a way, I’m far from stereotypical thinking that’s why I’ll give my fantasy a free scope while speaking about the type of a man I’m craving for! Hope, you don't find me too demanding:) Blond or brunette, blue-eyed or dark-eyed, tall or short – does it really matter? I guess, not. And I am really sure, it's not. But what I’d pay attention to is his attitude to himself and people around. I believe the traits that every man should have are sociability and openness, masculinity and self-confidence. It would be great if he was easy to communicate and had a good sense of humor. I'd like my man to be charismatic and confident too!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us