Anna    ID: 1741094
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  29
Birth Date:  18/08/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  165
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
Girl-2010
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Tiraspol, Moldova
Gorgeous women pictures: Anna from Tiraspol, lady , Russian, exotic
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Nice to meet you here, on this site. I am a simple and not sophisticated lady who never behave as a queen and I do not like to sow off. I am a lonely mother and have an wonderful daughter and I hope my man will my daughter well. To describe me as responsible, caring, punctual, I like to live in harmony, I am cheerful, smiling, sociable, active, like to spend time in nature, in a circle of family.I 'm Moody, sometimes turning into an adult from a little girl. My principle is to remain human, no matter what, and withstands dignity and a positive attitude. I am a young lady but have a daughter and I am grown up to get married and leave my country as in my country men are not ready for serious relationships with a lady with a child. I was born in the countryside and I will be happy to live in the countryside or town as I am not looking for the place but for man.
Interests:
I like to be occupied with something so I don’t like idleness. People find me to be a creative person, and I like designing women’s clothes. Actually, I am considered to be a versatile person, and fond of many things . Embroidering and knitting are among them. I also learnt how to do classic massage. I am very active person so I go in for sports and like to keep fit. Swimming and aerobics helps me to do it, also I like playing American billiard. Cooking is my passion and I prefer to cook healthy food as it gives me a lot more energy. I like to make food from home grown vegetables and chickens I like different outdoor activities, outings, family gatherings. I like to be with my partner and explore various things with him together. English is my passion, and I adore studying it.
Her Type of Man:
I want to have a full-fledged family with the only man I love. But first I want to find my real love. I am sure that I can give all my love, tender, care and passion for him, and at the same time I want him to give all this back to me. I just need to know and feel that he loves me. I like men who are active, positive, confident, and reliable. He has a kind heart and knows what woman wants and doesn’t forget to show his affection. I seek romance as I lack it in my life. Next to him every woman will feel special. I am more than ready to support him in all his beginnings, to become his friend, his partner and his wife. As I have a daughter for me it is important how man will treat her and I hope you love children …

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us