Yana    ID: 2010840
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  31
Birth Date:  20/02/1989
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  165
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  PR-manager
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Date the woman of your dreams: lady Russian Yana from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I love to attend various trainings to improve my skills and knowledge. I always love to develop in everything. I think development is life. I am very. I love to joke, because the sense of humor is very important in the modern world. I love my world, I also like fashion and order in the house. I am an honest and reliable lady.
Interests:
I am a very versatile person. But most of all I love sports. Working on my body gives me a lot of pleasure. Proper nutrition is very important in this. That is why I almost always cook myself. But I am not against a good restaurant, but very rarely. I am sure that for any good woman cooking is a joy.
Her Type of Man:
I think that absolutely no matter age, material or social status. The most important thing in a relationship is care, passion (chemistry) and respect. This is probably the most important component of love. That's why I just want to love and be loved. This is all I need, and this is what I'm looking for here.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us