Tatyana    ID: 2019420
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  35
Birth Date:  06/07/1984
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  168
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Freelancer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Other
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Date the woman of your dreams: lady Russian Tatyana from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I'm a loving person, independent, down to earth, open-minded and most of all, caring and loyal. I'm helpful willing to help as much as I can. I like doing household, I want everything well arranged and clean. If I have time I used to bond with my family and friends. I'm the woman who knows my responsibility in life as well as in a relationship. And I always do believe that everything happens for a reason. My smile helps me being charming and you will never resist looking on me.
Interests:
I adore sport. I prefer to be slim and good looking. It is very important for me to look good. I like to experiment with my appearance and to try different kinds of makeup. I like to take a lot of photos, to travel and to walk! I like studying something new, it is always good to improve yourself. I adore nature and outdoor activities. I love to listen to music and enjoy time with my friends.
Her Type of Man:
My partner has to be Devoted, friendly, clever, interesting man who has strong family values and wants to make happy. I hate liars and I respect loyal, kind, responsive men. I hope that I will find a person who will share my passions and support me as much as I will support him! I am looking for a man for equal relationship. A man who can listen and hear. Woman loves with her ears and my ears need to hear romantic whisper to get inspiration for love and making some nice surprises for my man. I appreciate honesty and faithfulness!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us