Inna    ID: 1924890
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  52
Birth Date:  07/10/1967
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  170
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Doctor
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-1997
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Inna from Kiev, lady Russian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am kind and open-minded woman, well educated, hopefully mined, but I think you should find it out yourself)) Have passion for life and adventurous spirit))) Down-to-earth, reliable, honest, loyal, I know what I want from life and don`t like to play games, very sincere and caring. If I have only three words to say about me, I would probably say: Creative, passionate and caring! )))
Interests:
Travel, nice surprises, good music, that has meaning, dancing, sports, books, a bit of craziness, arts, theatre, make plans for nice future, going out (but also staying in), news, work, the actor's art.
Her Type of Man:
Well, real man for sure, who knows what he want from life, able to love and be ready to be loved in return))), confident, loyal, who likes to travel, can care about woman and to be responsible in life. Sense of humor, that will save our small world, in case I will not be able to do it)) Well-mannered, caring, protective, able to be romantic time after time, like to develop himself and to see other part of the medal. The one who likes sport, care about himself, but please not self-concentrated creature, don`t like men who kiss their mirror reflection! Generous man, that will bring ham and cheese at home and will not wait until some mammoth will suddenly appear in our cave!))) lol

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us