Aleksandra    ID: 1088927
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  32
Birth Date:  15/07/1987
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  167
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous girls only: Aleksandra from Kiev, lady Russian tall
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Well, meet a cheerful young woman who is persistent and confident. Moreover she’s very creative and practical, outgoing and sensitive. Yeah, that’s about me)) However I’ll be honest enough to reveal some less pleasant sides of myself. Let’s say, at times I may be lazy and short of temper. I’m not that steady though I’m devoted to things and people I love! I always enjoy life to the full. I don’t like staying alone that’s why friends are an essential part of my life. Of course, I’m an established grown-up person but a small part of a kid still lives in me. And if I could experience smth again, I’d choose being a child once more! Perhaps this is why I dream to visit Disneyland some day)))
Interests:
My life is full of different things which I’m keen on. Some of them are common to most people e.g. music, literature or cinema. Others are more specific. For example, I love baking cakes (aren’t I a good match for a sweet tooth, lol?))) Sometimes I go to watch a football match or play paintball! That’s really a great fun! Most often in my spare time I go to the seaside or visit relatives. I often enjoy partying or just walking with friends. Since personal development is my priority at present, I’m quite interested in things promoting it. For instance, I’d like to know English perfectly.
Her Type of Man:
I am not looking for an ideal man. There are no ideal people. But there are some important traits of character I'd like my darling would possess. First of all, he should be kind and self-confident, not quarrelsome. I hate to be involved in long-running disputes. Second, he should be communicable and friendly. He should respect me and my interests. As to the appearance, here there are no strict requirements, although I prefer well-made strong men with pleasant appearance. My expectations are quite simple: to love and to be loved, to cherish and worship and to recieve the same in return. I want to find a truly beautiful person inside and pleasant outside. Someone who is kind to people and animals, generous and loving. Humorous and sexy!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us