Anna    ID: 1698768
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  36
Birth Date:  30/04/1983
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  164
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Musician
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Tiraspol, Moldova
Gorgeous single women: Anna from Tiraspol, lady Moldova
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am kind , feminine , gentle , sensible girl. I am serious about finding my future husband, and creating a family. I am a one-man woman. I believe in loyalty, commitment and faithfulness to my future husband, and lifetime devotion to my family. Family is very important to me, and I will take my responsibility seriously in my future marriage.
Interests:
I like music and I play piano and violin. I teach children how to play these instruments , I enjoy going to movies, picnics, photography. To keep myself in a good shape I do exercises and swimming. I also like different outdoor activities, like playing badminton, tennis, roller-skating and things like this. At same time, I enjoy relaxing at home, watching TV . camping, travelling.
Her Type of Man:
I want to meet a man who has not forgotten how to respect a woman; who can love and wants to be loved. He knows how to be faithful, cheerful, kind, caring and he wants to receive the same in return from one woman.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us