Alina    ID: 1698848
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  29
Birth Date:  09/03/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  163
Weight:  54
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Makeup Artist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Nikolaev, Ukraine
Date the woman of your dreams: lady Alina from Nikolaev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am an energetic and sociable person. I love active way of life. I do not like to be bored. I am not a person that is afraid of some challenges. I wish to have serious relationship soon and I realize that it will need serious work but I am not afraid of it! I meet everything in my life with a smile and life gives me only positive!
Interests:
I have a lot of interests and hobbies. first of all I cant call my work as work lol) this is my hobby cause I enjoy that and I love to bring some more beauty into our lifes. In my past I got master degree in psychology thats why I am interested in it, reading many book and go to some trainings). I love animals and I take care about homeless dogs and cats, give them some treatment if they need it and then find them new home and loving family. Also I growing orchids, I am interested in it last 7 years. You need to see my collection one day)
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a strong, intelligent and gentle man. I want to feel my beloved mans strong shoulder. I need his protection and love, and it does not matter how old he is, I need his love, care and respect. I want my man to be my best friend , to whom I can trust as to myself, and share with him all my secrets desires and what I hide deep inside. I wanna support him as well and to give him a treat from girl who can love for real.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us