Marina    ID: 1143240

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  41
Birth Date:  01/05/1978
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  170
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women: innocent Russian girl Marina from Kharkov
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am optimistic person and I try to find positive moments in all the situations. Life is very difficult thing but I am sure dreams come true and everybody can get what he/she needs and wants. I am very cheerful and my friends say that I can make laugh any person. I am kind, supportive and reliable. I was brought up in a very good family with very strong moral standard that made me a one-man and family-oriented woman. I am not panic-monger and think that we can find a way out from any situation. I am ready to do everything for my man and family, because I am sure that a family is the biggest treasure of all the people.
I am an all-round woman. I am interested in many things and like to try something new. I like sport very much. I am fond of swimming, which makes me feel stronger. I attend a gym and do fitness. I like sewing and knitting. I travel much and I am interested in history and culture of Asian countries. I like dancing and walking in the open air. I like going to the countryside. Among my interests one can also meet literature. I like reading; it broadens your outlook and helps to understand people better.
Her Type of Man:
I hope that he will be romantic man and I want to feel his support. I want to be WOMAN for him. I need to feel a strong shoulder close to me and I want to be sure that he will give me an advice when I need that.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us