Anna    ID: 2043659
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  28
Birth Date:  16/10/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  175
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Dancer
Education:  University (unfinished)
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous women pictures: Anna from Odessa, global lady of Ukraine
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I’m a very creative person. I like to invent different dance performances. It happens that I turn on the music at home and just start moving. So my beautiful dance performances are born. I am very thoughtful and often fly away somewhere far behind my thoughts. I love to dream and think about the deep.
Interests:
Dancing is my hobby and my life. dancing is what makes me feel happy, happy. I feel open and happy dancing. I often participate in various dance competitions. I am a teacher in a dance school. I am often invited to give a master class in various dance styles to dance schools. I love to dance it is my hobby and dancing is my everything.
Her Type of Man:
Strong man must be physically and morally. I like strong men. I want my relationship with a man to be very romantic, varied and interesting. I believe that a real man should decide his own life affairs by himself and not drag his woman into it. I want to learn a lot of new things together with my man.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us