Anna    ID: 2080709
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  32
Birth Date:  06/06/1988
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  174
Weight:  54
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Model
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
Boy-2015
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Moscow, Russian Federation
Gorgeous women pictures: Anna from Moscow, global lady of Russian-Federation
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
What can I tell about myself? Well, I have to tell you that it’s hard for me to say something about me because I don’t see myself from the outside! I believe that people around me can say about me! But still I’ll try. I always think before I say it. I am careful with the words. I think every word has a special meaning. You should know that I am communicative, talkative and polite. My best dream is to have a strong family.
Interests:
I am very active and I like activities such as traveling, yoga and swimming I really like cooking and caring for my home, spending time outdoors with friends and son. I cook very well, so my man never will not be hungry. I still have bonuses, but in this personally I will reveal all my secrets.
Her Type of Man:
I want to immediately warn you that my intentions are serious, I am a real girl and I am also looking for a real man with the goal of creating relationships that in the future will lead (I hope) to marriage.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us