Anna    ID: 1908179
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  40
Birth Date:  19/04/1979
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  175
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Fitness Trainer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women: Anna from Kiev, girl lone Russian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am very romantic and sensual girl. I'm different from all the girls you've met before. Today I can be soft and gentle, but tomorrow I will be passionate and playful. Creativity is my life credo. Dancing is one of my manifestations. I think it shows the state of my soul. I also love to draw landscapes and people, I can Express my joy and sadness in the painting.
Interests:
I adore reading and I am interesting in psychology. I love music very much and enjoy attending concerts with live music. I like to go to theater, cinema, visit exhibitions.I also enjoy traveling and spending time at the nature.
Her Type of Man:
I want to meet a man who is kind, responsive and has a big heart. He should be reliable, and I want to be sure I could always lean on his strong shoulder. I want to be good friends with him and feel I am safe. He is smart and intellectual. I want us to understand and support each other, because only so it is possible to build and keep strong and loving relations. . And I would give him all my love and support in return!!!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us