Kristina    ID: 1876480
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  29
Birth Date:  27/06/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  174
Weight:  57
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Other
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Lviv, Ukraine
Gorgeous girls only: Kristina from Lviv, girl in Ukraine
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
People say that I am a really kind, intelligent and sociable lady. I always try to find positive sides in life and share my energy and good mood with my close people. I'm always interested in something new! Development is the part of my life, I read so many books and I can't stop. I am a simple and sincere woman, I always speak with all my heart and believe in the best in people. I have a very romantic soul, I love to make small, pleasant surprises for my man, pleasant and peaceful evenings for us together.
Interests:
I adore dance! Yes, it is my big passion! I tried a lot of kind of dance in my life: salsa, samba, Irish dance and many regional varieties of Indian classical dance. It is good as for body as for mood. Also, with dance I learn a culture or people who created this kind of dance. I am really interesting of history of dance and history at whole. My next ”funny” hobby is drawing on the top of coffee. It can be as heart with arrow, as kitty from foam. Looks really amazing! Pity to drink)))
Her Type of Man:
May be “Men of few words are the best men”? I am not sure… I like to listen and discover person step by step. But not endless… I would like to have real meeting for serious long relationship in love and passion… I desire someone who will be the second part of my heart. Ideal people do not exist (as for me), but I search of a man with reach inner world. For me he will be special and the best!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us