Elena    ID: 1953310
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  36
Birth Date:  23/09/1983
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  175
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Adviser
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Widow
Children:
 
Girl-2009,
Girl-2012
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous girls only: Elena from Odessa, girl in Ukraine
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I live with my eyes wide open. I see beautiful things in everyday life. I enjoy to create something new - that can be a new dish to make my family happy and that can also be my new work of art. I'm very sociable, I enjoy to communicate with people and to make new friends. I stay positive no matter what. My character is very soft, but I'm determined in achieving my goals. I'm a very giving person - I enjoy to care about the people I love, to make their life better, to give them pleasant surprises. My heart is open for my new love.
Interests:
I like sport very much and it keeps me in a good shape. Also I like to travel. I am very interested in cars and skiing. I like to read books and listen to the music. I do not like to sit at one place and I always find what to do to make my day better. I like to cook and I can spend all day taking care of my house. Also I really enjoy visiting the theater.I like sports very much: badminton, swimming, i do youga and much interested in philisophy. I often ride bicycle or run to the beach in the morning. Generally I love water very much and everything connected with it: beaches, diving and beach volleyball. I adore outdoors activity, picnics, hiking, camping and travelling. I have two hobbies, which are rather unordinary for the girl of my age I adore cooking and baking!! I am really good at it, I can make almost everything and it will be very delicious and very fast! In general I am a good housewife. I love beauty and coziness at home very much!
Her Type of Man:
Have you ever dreamt of a mysterious woman? If you did, than you’ve seen me already in your dreams. I love night, music and poems. I adore sea The ideal date for me- is on the yacht, under the stars, hand in hand with the Man of my dreams. My romantic nature seeks for a Man, the only One I would give all my Love to, the one whom I’ve been waiting for all my life. When I fall in love, it will be forever- a man who would touch the strings of my heart, would be my hero and the owner of my feelings and soul forever. I would like to see next to me was a man in whose presence my heart beat would be evenly and uniformly, the man next to whom I would be calm, because I was not afraid to be on the next day to lose him. I need a loving gentle and caring man who will share all my life with me. Who will share my happiness and all the good days. And be around when I need him. My partner I want to be loving and kind. He must be caring and affectionate deep inside his soul. He should respect my pe

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us