Irina    ID: 1809010
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  35
Birth Date:  22/03/1985
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  165
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Lawyer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Other
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Barcelona, Spain
Gorgeous girls only: Irina from Barcelona, girl in Spain
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am an energizer)). I am always full of energy and ready to have fun. At the same time I am serious, responisible, reliable, honest and trust-worthy. I love my life and I would like all people to have a positive attitude to it. I think, people should never regret about what is already done. I ready to take somebody's hand and to fly away with him.
Interests:
As I have said, I like to have fun. I like to spend time with friend, just sitting and joking. Hiking, aerobics, gym - all this stuff is for me. I love to move - it also helps me to keep always fit. Sometimes I like to do shopping - this is my cure from bad mood. Going somewhere to the countryside, when you want to feel piece - that is awesome.
Her Type of Man:
My man should like jokes. I do not want him to get offended, if I just want to make him smile. I would love to take his hand and read in his eyes, that the whole worlds is for us. He should be a true man, so brave and courages, so strong and trustworthy.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us