Viktoria    ID: 2067970
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  25
Birth Date:  25/11/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  170
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Model
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Moscow, Russian Federation
Gorgeous girls only: Viktoria from Moscow, girl in Russian-Federation
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I love nature and animals! I have a pet, it's my dog Arnold. He is brown with a bit of white. He has long fur and a short tail. He is very cute and funny. When he hears my voice his tail is wagging. He likes eating meat, cakes and even chocolate. He lives in my flat. He often follows me around with a small ball in his teeth and drops it on my foot, so I will kick it. Arnold takes care of me. If someone approaches me, he starts to bark. But he never bites. All these reasons show why I really love my wonderful dog Arnold. He can be your friend I'm sure)
Interests:
museums and arts, biking, reading books, sports, travelling
Her Type of Man:
I need a serious man. Basically, most girls are looking for a man who can provide them. But when I saw how this happens in real life, I definitely decided what I'm looking for. Therefore, men are focused on earnings. And as a rule it ends up because they are very tired at work and stop giving time to their close people at home. I can say that for me it does not matter how much you will make as you will look and will you be in perfect physical shape. The most important thing is that you always remember and knew that you have a beloved woman at home that you have a family. This is my top priority in man. A all the rest he will have after all, after He meets me luck will not turn away from him ever.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us