Valeriya    ID: 2023063

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  26
Birth Date:  30/05/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  171
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Manicure Master
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women pictures: Valeriya from Kiev, girl from Ukraine
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am a very purposeful and ambitious girl. If I want something, I get it. I am not going to stay at home as a house wife. I wish to help my husband and even to create some family business. I have a sense of humor, I like dancing. Like reading books and listening to good old music, better live I am communicative and like being heard, you know. Going in the nature is refreshing for me. Sometimes it is so good to get out of the city and watch the stars in the dark, oh especially on the beach on vacation or spend weekends in village, where my grandparents lived. I enjoy walking along Kiev's streets. This city is worth seeing. When you will come to visit me, I will be your guide. I need a man. I imagine kissing and feeling warmth inside after a working day, just being together. I want a man accepts me whole. I answer questions openly
Cooking, dancing, nature, reading books, shopping.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man who could make me happy! It is the main criteria for me. I can support, but I want to feel the same for me. I’m going to be a soul mate. I want to feel that I am. Life goals in life!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us