Irina    ID: 2043323
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  30
Birth Date:  04/06/1989
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  167
Weight:  54
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Lawyer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Zaporozhye, Ukraine
Gorgeous women pictures: Irina from Zaporozhye, girl from Ukraine
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a very cheerful and charming lady. I have a good sense of humor and I love to make people smile. I like to take care about people whom I love and to make them happy. I usually treat people the way I want them to treat me. I love life and I enjoy every moment of it. I adore beautiful things, like every woman does. I am a woman who combines the qualities of a successful specialist and a woman who can become the guardian of the hearth. I am an optimistic woman and I know that I will find a person whom I am looking for.
Interests:
I am interested in everything. I am fond of an active rest, cognitive and informational trips. I like dancing very much.
Her Type of Man:
What a man am I looking for? It is difficult and, at the same time, easy to answer this question. I want my man to be self-confident, to know what he wants from life, at least in most cases, to be kind, reliable, and unreserved. I hope I do not want too much.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us