Victoriya    ID: 1929657
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  23
Birth Date:  04/01/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  168
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Dancer
Education:  University (unfinished)
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the woman of your dreams: Victoriya from Kiev, girl, exciting companionship, Russian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I'm not a bird, but I love to enjoy the morning, which is like a warm blanket. My character is like the sun, but if you approach a little much closer - you will be in danger. Your heart would be burned because of my passion. My power in a joy, hope and peace. Peace - teaches me smile difficulties. Joy - can help me take the heat of goodness which inside our sun. Hope - gives me confidence in the future. I am no angel; I am no demon. I am a human who loves this world. I'm afraid make mistakes. It's one of the things which define my character. If I lie about having made a mistake, then it can't be corrected and it festers. I cannot live better than in seeking to become better - it’s me and I understand that. When anyone asks me about my character, I say look at the sky. Beautiful, peaceful and so powerful. Also, my character may almost be called the most effective means of persuasion, Xo-Xo-Xo. I believe that If will I take care of my character, my reputation will take care of me. Peace
Interests:
Art is the way of life. This is a means of expression. I prefer to express myself in drawing, sewing and hairdressing. I am glad that my hobbies have identified my career path. I work as an interior designer. I do what I like.. and it brings me a lot of pleasure) What could be better? So will you allow me to create the design of our cozy home?))I can be proud that my interests do not stop on it ) I also mastered program 3d Max. It is not believed until now !! So I am always ready to new things..So share with me your experience!))
Her Type of Man:
I have always dreamt to travel around the world.. I would like to meet my soul mate with the same dream. I am looking for a honest and kind man who will not focus only on himself, who will care about us. I’m always brave enough to do a first step as it can possibly change life of two people who search for something special and important in life. Are you ready to do the same for us?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us