Katerina    ID: 1939797
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  27
Birth Date:  13/03/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  172
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Model
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Other
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the woman of your dreams: Katerina from Kiev, girl, exciting companionship, Russian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am not perfect in self descriptions but will try. So I consider myself as a very creative and loyal woman. I am easy going and always can find mutual understanding with everyone. I am truthful and never lie. I consider myself as a very honest person with kind sincere and open heart.
Interests:
Most of all what I like to do in my free time that's travelling. I like to travel even around my country. It is always interesting for me to open new horizons. I like to meet new people, to have lovely talks, to hear about their life traditions and always ready to help. I like taking pictures of lovely views and to draw picturesque sightseeings.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man with whom my life will be enjoyable. A person who is not boring but always cheerful. Who will be easy going and easy to talk. With an optimistic view on life who will be ready for great adventurous life. Who will enjoy cooking together, and will make me pleasant surprises. A respectful gentleman with whom I will feel very comfortable.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us