Juliya    ID: 2037484
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  26
Birth Date:  08/12/1993
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  169
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous women pictures: Juliya from Odessa, girl Ukraine yuong
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Well.... what can I say about myself? My friends say that I am friendly and have a good sense of humor. I can add that I like to smile, because I believe that smiling helps in any situation. Even in some meetings, a small smile can change the harsh atmosphere. I am honest and can sometimes be too simple. But I never forget politeness. I am who I am and treat people the way I want them to treat me.
Interests:
I have many hobbies. And you know, just taking it is too boring. I love traveling; it helps to better understand people. And I love to cook. I always cook something delicious for my friends and relatives. I love walking and I like to spend as much time as possible in nature. I like animals. But my biggest hobby is literature and art. I like to read in my free time and like to go to exhibitions.
Her Type of Man:
I'm just looking for a man who will accept all my love and care. Who will I believe and who will understand me. He must be honest with me, faithful and kind. Perfect relationships take each other's flaws. People should accept each other’s shortcomings and not push each other. People say that love is blind. I do not agree with that. Love is not blind, just look what matters. In addition, the couple must be honest and faithful have similar interests and intentions in life.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us