Juliya    ID: 2020356
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  30
Birth Date:  03/06/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  170
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Journalist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women: Juliya from Odessa, gift, perfect woman
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I take life as it is and I love life! When anything goes wrong my friends come to me because they know I will help them, and also they know that I have a joke ready any time because I think that smiles and laugh can actually make this life much better. I just try to be on positive wave all the time and in general i am optimistic person. I have no regrets about past as i think there is no sense in that and it worsens the present life, so again we come to positiveness. No sense to live in past or have regrets, present time is the most important period of our lives. I would like to find person with similar outlook, we would always have a lot to discuss.
Interests:
Music, travelling, movies, cooking, sport
Her Type of Man:
I want my the only one man to be loving and caring person. I need an open-minded and cheerful man. The one more thing I need is a support and respect of my interests. I may seem to be a demanding girl. But in fact all what I want is happiness. For my man I am ready to make the best I can and even more.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us