Diana    ID: 2101086
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  30/10/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  171
Weight:  58
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Graphic designer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women: Diana from Kiev, gift, perfect woman
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I hope you enjoy reading this, because I know how to lure with an interesting conversation :) How am I different from other girls? Hmm, I think I have a lot of versatile qualities that make me unique. I am a cheerful, positive and very creative person. I have a lot of inspiration that I want to share with the special people around me (I chose my circle of friends is very careful). I am open to new acquaintances, and if they give rise to the development of me as a person, I will be glad, I also have something to offer!) At the same time, sometimes I want to spend time alone, then a book becomes my close friend. My job is about self-expression, I am a graphic designer and can work anywhere. My dream is to work one day at the Niagara Falls observation deck.
Interests:
My tastes are quite specific for a lady of this age. I love old horror movies and Regency romance novels. I like old things that contain the history and emotions what thay could present to me. I often visit antiques shops and admire the romance of its former grandeur and beauty. I have a collection of old editions of children's fairy tales and revise the illustrations in the evenings drawing inspiration. I like to analyze different styles of architecture, this is exactly what I do every time I walk around the cities of different countries while traveling. I have a well-developed sense of beauty, I love the expression of beauty in photographs and paintings, my hobby is create an art and bring a soul in pictures and paints via prisma of my taste. My work is related to art, I can express myself and feel happy. However, I was not destined to know one of the most beautiful things in the world. I am talking about LOVE and I hope that the person I need is now also in search.
Her Type of Man:
I want to find a person who would share my point of view and at the same time would not be a follower and could reasonably defend his opinion. I am ready for changes and want to look forward, in a relationship, I want to feel growth and improvement, both mine and my partner's. I do not consider this a high requirement, as it will benefit both of us. A sense of humor in a person is also very important to me, since life is not always carefree and happy and it is important to be able to experience these moments together and on a positive note. First of all, I need a loyal person, because all the strongest relationships begin with trust.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us