Anna    ID: 1795326
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  34
Birth Date:  23/04/1986
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  167
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Tailor
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2010
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women: Anna from Odessa, gift, perfect woman
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I love to travel, learn something new and interesting! I quickly fall in love and love faithfully and passionately! Sometimes I can be very gentle and quiet, but sometimes I can have a lot of energy and emotion! I'm a very positive person, I always have a lot of new ideas, I love doing my days productive. I am special lady and you would not find the same as me!
Interests:
Cars, Hobbies & Crafts, Nature, Sports, Travelling
Her Type of Man:
It doesn’t matter what age, height and nationality my man will be! I think that a man is colored by actions. My man should have a strong-willed character and be able to achieve his goal. What, undoubtedly, I will help him. I believe that the relationship between two people can be built only on trust and mutual respect. This is the foundation of a strong family. You can be as tender and attentive as you like, but what joy is it if relationships are built on lies? I never understood why people are cheating on each other. Indeed, betrayal is, first of all, disrespect, not only to your partner, but also to yourself. An honest, decent and courageous man will undoubtedly be able to win my heart!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us