Natalia    ID: 2178473
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  26
Birth Date:  03/01/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  170
Weight:  48
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Manager
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Tumen, Russian Federation
Gorgeous single women and man: Natalia from Tumen, gallery, Partner, Russian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
It seems to me, it is hard to describe my character in few words, i am very different. In the morning i can sit with documents, in the afternoon run around the city, finding good place to make pictures for advertisement and in the evenrning, make nice painting on someone`s nails. So, i can tell, i am kind of active woman🤗. in life, and especially in work, I am goal-oriented and ready to achieve my goal at all costs. Yes, it sounds a little weird, but in our fast world you can't do anything else, I think.But I do not like to impose my opinion on others, give unsolicited advice and never tell a friend that this skirt really fills her, even if it is so🤒. I think all people are multifaceted and even being so active at work or with friends, I nevertheless like to spend time at home and sometimes consider myself a real homebody🌝 I know endless bumber of different cakes, cukkies and baked meat, so, coming to my home, you will never leave it, being hungry🍭 We all are different and life so
Interests:
It seems to me, recent years, it is very popular to have a healthy lifestyle and to be in sport💪. So, of course, i like sport and enjoy running, i like long distances, where i do not need to hurry, but have a time to think about my life, dyring my good training.But you know, my real passion is psychology. I remember, being a small girl, i did not understand my mother, crying at me. i thought, that being adult i will never be so strict mother. Now i am adult and try to understand my mother, why she was such. This and some other things made me to get interest to this science, as for me, understanding people means a lot.💜 Who knows, where life will lead me and maybe, in few years i will open for my self even new occupation and will help people, finding right words, which they need for the movement in the right direction.
Her Type of Man:
I believe, real love, that, which moves our lifes for the better, that which makes us to wish to be better, is a love-choice.💖Being with my man, every day i will chose to love him, in hard moments, in crisis time, in bad mood and sickness, if god will be not kind to us and it will enter our home. I think, it is stupid and childish to make choice, according to appearance and my choice will be made in the side of honest man, man of his word, who will know what means his promise, who will be tender and family oriented. Adn of coursae, for me it is very important to feel, that my man also makes a choice to love me back, as love is a real gift. 💝

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us