Olga    ID: 2065806
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  33
Birth Date:  12/10/1987
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  174
Weight:  48
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Dancer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2013
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Ivanovo, Russian Federation
Date the woman of your dreams: Olga, from Russian-Federation woman
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
As for me I have both weak and strong points in my character. I am certainly a bit ashamed of my weak points and I do my best to get rid of them. As for my strong features of character, I value and cherish them. Everyone tells me that I take after my dad as I’m a good listener and very sociable. I am a complete extravert. I love people and the world around me. I understand them and make friends quite easily.
Interests:
Lifestyle is not only nutrition and sports. Here, cultural enrichment, and communication with people, normal sleep, appearance, condition of housing. How am I culturally enriched? I can’t say that I often go to the theater or read a book. These are very rare occurrences in my life. But on the Internet I find a sea of useful and interesting information. I can go to the movies with my friends.
Her Type of Man:
I need an educated and cultured man without bad habits. Yaya I want to find someone to my liking with whom I will be comfortable and easy to communicate with. I love travel and I would like us to travel together. I like to watch movies in the evenings or to devote time to reading and studying. I would like him to enjoy reading too.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us