Aleksandra    ID: 1882116
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  28
Birth Date:  26/10/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  169
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Journalist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Other
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Paris, France
Date the woman of your dreams: Aleksandra, from France woman
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I'm cheerful, sincere and positive woman. I can say that I'm very glad to every day and try to spend my days happy. I'm that person who keeps the position that all is in our hands. I can say that I'm alone now, but happy not enough. I think that in my life should be someone with whom I can share my joy and feelings. I need attentive man, his strong arms and love. And I'm ready to give him my love and tenderness.
Interests:
I like to spend my time active and don't like to stay at home long. When it's summer I like to go to the lake and lay on the sun when winter I adore sky and frozen, fresh air. Also I like to cook, watch interesting film and just have fun with my friends!
Her Type of Man:
In my man I want to see love, kindness and responsibility. I want him to be attentive to me and honest. For me will be very important his sincerity. With him I want to be myself, play snows, make laugh and just do all we like.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us