Maria    ID: 2027665
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  36
Birth Date:  23/06/1984
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  170
Weight:  45
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Manicurist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous girls only: Maria from Odessa, foreign woman seeking exciting companionship
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am positive and with good sense of humor.My friends say I am kind, attentive and open. I think I am honest and determined. I am direct and I will not keep silence if I do not like anything, may be that is my shortcoming. But from the other side I am not spiteful and I am responsive and forgiving. There is also romantic and dreamy part of me that I will be glad to discover with my beloved man!
Interests:
I am fun loving and outgoing person. I think that I have good sense of humor, I look at life with ease, and try to stay happy every single second of it. I am also very family oriented. To me creating little cozy nest filled with child’s laughter and love is the biggest dream. I love to travel. Discovering new places and meeting new people is always so exciting. Of course I like to read, dance and listen to music
Her Type of Man:
Kind, open minded, attentive, honest man, with good heart and preferably sense of humor. I look for creating happy family with harmonical relationships, respect to each other, care and love. I don’t accept lie in any of its demonstrations. I have missed romance in my life and have a lot to give to my future beloved. Are you somewhere here waiting for me?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us