Marina    ID: 1989054
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  28
Birth Date:  22/01/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  168
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous girls only: caring Ukrainian woman Marina from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am kind, passionate and honest person! I try to find happiness even in simple things, but I can not find whole happiness without my soul mate. I like sports very much and it helps me to stay active all the time. I am a very sociable and open person. I like to spend my time useful! I try all the time to know something new and try to learn English! I am trustworthy and faithful, romantic, curious, with passion for all the good things that life offers us and with a good sense of humor. I want to find the man who I will trust! I want to feel happiness with him ! I want to build long and strong relationships with him! I want to build family! I can make every day bright for you and hope that this is you – my lucky man?
Interests:
I like nature, my relatives and close people. I respect common values. I know how to keep house warm, I like to cook tasty! Everyone adores my borsch! I like to go on workout , because ot make my body in a shape! I want to create a good family, to live in harmony with a man who has similar views in the future. I like spending time with people I love!S omebody think that happiness in money- but they are wrong think, because happiness only in the simple things – this is feelings, memories, moments!!I like to read books, because it inspire and motivate to improve myself and achieve great results. What else? You better ask and I will answer.
Her Type of Man:
I want to find strong, wise and kind man who know what he wants from this life. Who is man of acts but not words. I want to find in my man a strong shoulder, who will protect me! I'm looking for support and encouragement, love and understanding, respect and the desire to love my mate. I want to take my head to his shoulder and feel love, warm and calm! Everything I need is to know that I have someone to rely on, close to me, who understands and supports, and love me, instead I will create happiness for him and will motivate all the time!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us