Viktoria    ID: 1744558
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  31
Birth Date:  10/12/1989
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  165
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  College degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2017
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
German
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: caring Ukrainian Partner Viktoria from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Very passionate and seductive. I like to communicate with people. Besides they say that I can keep up any polite conversation. I think it’s a good quality for a woman. I’m very sociable and easy-going person. I value honesty in relations. I will give moral support my lover every day in our life.
Interests:
First of all, I like dancing. I’m a good dancer. I’m in a good shape. I have a very active life. Reading is my hobby. It’s very important for me to be clever and well-groomed at one and the same time. I am fond of beautiful stylish women footwear. Shoes are the main attribute of an attractive woman, in my opinion. I adore walking in the park or along the seashore.
Her Type of Man:
I like a clever man with a strong character. He would be my hero. My hero is strong, kind and gentle. I would like to go through life way with a reliable soul mate. I hope to find a life artist who will make me into a real masterpiece. I feel that we can be crazily happy together, Dear.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us