Olena    ID: 2281984

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  37
Birth Date:  22/12/1986
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  167
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Other
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
Residence:  Cherkasy, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: exotic, single Russian dating partner Olena from Cherkasy
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I have a loyal and kind heart, I am also open to new acquaintances and I believe that I will meet my future couple here. Many people say that love is no longer important when you have 2 kids, but I still hope to receive such a gift from fate and share it with my future man. I am an honest woman and I do not like lies, besides, I like to joke a lot, take care of loved ones and always remain positive.
In my spare time I like to be active, dancing, sports especially yoga. I love listening to music and dancing in front of the mirror, I hope my future man will love it. I also do knitting, I love knitting for my children, and they love to wear these clothes. They are very educated and I hope that my man will love them as much as I love them. I do everything possible to make them be able to have the best life.
Her Type of Man:
In my dreams, I want to throw myself into the arms of an intelligent man with a good sense of humor, and self-confidence will not hurt you. I want to find a long-term relationship filled with true love and care. I don't like to waste time, I'm not interested in correspondence without results, and I don't need internet flirting. Is there an opportunity to find true love in the modern world?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us