Katerina    ID: 1872412
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  35
Birth Date:  24/04/1984
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  164
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Nanny
Education:  High school
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
Girl-2008
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous girls only: caring love, Russian woman Katerina from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
what can I tell about myself? I'm an optimist and always believe in good, for me the main thing in life to make people around me happy! I can be caring and loving. if the person is worthy of it . I am a mother , so I can say . I'm a responsible, sometimes a little strict. I don't like scandals and screams , so all the problems I try to solve by talking .I love to cook , especially I like to come up with their dishes, some of them my signature , prepared according to special recipe)
Interests:
I like life and everything associated with it . I like to spend a lot of time outdoors, walking the beach, playing in badminton. A lot of the time I spend with my daughter .W e often go to the movies and theatre, mainly for children's performances)))When I'm with her , I'm going back to my childhood and these feelings. so much joy and happiness! I understand that children bring us back to childhood . it's a small time machine)
Her Type of Man:
For me it`s very important that the man appreciates me and respects me.I appreciate the concern , I want to feel like a real woman, to feel that I am with a man . who will never betray me and will support in any situation

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us